Chain Reaction…literally

19 Sep

It was the week after my high school graduation and I was at home while all my friends were away at senior week so I was pretty bored. So I started my summer by reading the Perfect Chemistry series by Simone Elkeles.

I read the three books of the series, Perfect Chemistry, Rules of Attraction, and Chain Reaction, in three days. This series was the catalyst for my reading spree that just keeps on going!

Leave a Reply

Assemblage of Books

"I’ll walk forever with stories inside me that the people I love the most can never hear." - Mara Dyer, The Evolution of Mara Dyer

Bring More Books

It's all about books!

Teen Blurb

Young Adult Book Reviews

YA Crush

Pass a note to your favorite YA book

This Blonde Reads

Reader. Reviewer. Book Addict.

