The Edge of Never Dream Cast

13 Jan

I only did my cast for Cam and Andrew because, let’s be honest, they’re really the only important ones!

Image

Camryn: Dianna Agron

Image

Andrew: Rick Malambri

2 Responses to “The Edge of Never Dream Cast”

  1. Oksana January 21, 2013 at 3:28 am #

    I would really love to see the movie version of this book, hope there will be made one in future, I like you dream cast, Dianna and Rick really do remind me of Cam and Andrew!

    • somethingaboutabook January 21, 2013 at 2:05 pm #

      Thanks! I really hope they will make a movie too! That would be amazing!

Leave a Reply

Assemblage of Books

"I’ll walk forever with stories inside me that the people I love the most can never hear." - Mara Dyer, The Evolution of Mara Dyer

Bring More Books

It's all about books!

Teen Blurb

Young Adult Book Reviews

YA Crush

Pass a note to your favorite YA book

This Blonde Reads

Reader. Reviewer. Book Addict.

