Moved In!

25 Aug

Well hello everyone! Sorry it’s been so long since I have updated my blog : ( but like I said in one of my last post, I’ve been getting ready for college. I’m happy to say that I’m moved in and ready for classes to start on Monday! Yay! I will probably not be posting as often as I used to because I plan on being busy, busy, busy with school work but anytime I can I will be reading as much as possible. And guess what….it turns out that my roommate loves reading just as much as me so I’m sure I’ll be getting a bunch of new recommendations from her. Well, until my next post folks!

Leave a Reply

Assemblage of Books

"I’ll walk forever with stories inside me that the people I love the most can never hear." - Mara Dyer, The Evolution of Mara Dyer

Bring More Books

It's all about books!

Teen Blurb

Young Adult Book Reviews

YA Crush

Pass a note to your favorite YA book

This Blonde Reads

Reader. Reviewer. Book Addict.

